Reach out to our current board members with any inquiries:

CMC is associated with the Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) Department. We are funded in part by the ECE Department and alumni donors.

Currently the club has lab spaces at 217 Phillips Hall (Electrical Lab) and 201 Phillips Hall (Mechanical Lab). Club members may gain access to other labs such as the Emerson Machine Shop through relevant training.